Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Progressive Podiatry PLLC

Podiatrists & Sports Medicine located in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

14 total reviews

Progressive Podiatry PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Podiatry PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith Z.
Submitted 09/26/19
In Dr Breth’s absence, his partner did an excellent job.
Rudyford B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent
Mary Beth E.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Breth is very pleasant and engaging, and most of all he works quickly and decisively, minimizing pain to the patient. I am very happy with his work.
Joanne G.
Submitted 07/16/19
I am a returning patient of Dr. Khanna. Due to an unfortunate ankle injury, I had to make a recent appointment. I hadn’t seen the Dr. in two years and was very warmly greeted by her. She is professional, kind, calm and knowledgeable. I have, and will continue to, highly recommend Dr. Khanna.
Mimoza L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Breth is very nice, and I didn’t wait more than 5 min to see the doctor. He is careful with me always. He is very professional.
Roland B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Professional and good service, from the receptionist to the DR.
James T.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Khanna is lovely, understanding, efficient and skillful. Her support staff reflect well on her leadership. It was my first visit and I left pleased - my hard to maintain toe nails thank her.
SIDNEY Q.
Submitted 05/16/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Breth. I was well informed on what actions I needed to take.
Sally G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Thank you Dr Breth for your thorough and caring evaluation
Bruce W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Breth is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. He understands your issue and has good recommendations for what to do.
Martin N.
Submitted 02/16/19
Excellent,no waiting time.Polite and friendly staff. Dr. didn't waste time and took care of treatment right away
Stewart N.
Submitted 10/21/18
I have been a patient for about 8 years and thanks to Dr. Breth's expertise and experience many of not all foot problems continue to be resolved in the most practicable way. Cannot recommend him enough
Joseph Z.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Breth discussed my foot problem in depth and gave me his recommendations. I was satisfied with his examination, conclusion and future treatment if necessary
Gail R.
Submitted 10/04/18
To the point I am needing a follow up appointment please.